Events Calendar

September,
2020
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 1 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 September 2020 3 Thursday, 3 September 2020 4 Friday, 4 September 2020 5 Saturday, 5 September 2020 6 Sunday, 6 September 2020
7 Monday, 7 September 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 September 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 10 Thursday, 10 September 2020 11 Friday, 11 September 2020 12 Saturday, 12 September 2020 13 Sunday, 13 September 2020
14 Monday, 14 September 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 17 Thursday, 17 September 2020 18 Friday, 18 September 2020 19 Saturday, 19 September 2020 20 Sunday, 20 September 2020
21 Monday, 21 September 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 24 Thursday, 24 September 2020 25 Friday, 25 September 2020 26 Saturday, 26 September 2020 27 Sunday, 27 September 2020
28 Monday, 28 September 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 1 2 3 4

Our club QTH at the Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall, Burgess Hill, RH15 8DX.

Cyprus Road car park - behind our club QTH at Cyprus Hall, Burgess Hill, RH15 8DX.

The Royal Oak in Barcombe is an unspoilt, community pub with a warm welcome, original features and an open fire.

ROYAL OAK
High Street, Barcombe, East Sussex, BN8 5BA

Tel: 01273 400418
Email: enquiries@royaloakbarcombe.co.uk

Exactly which one is yet to be decided.

Show events from all categories