Events Calendar

July 2021
August 2021
September 2021
  • Friday 03 September 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 10 September 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 17 September 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 24 September 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Presents...    ::  Cyprus Hall
October 2021
November 2021
  • Friday 05 November 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 12 November 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    Msars Presents...    ::  Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 19 November 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 26 November 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
December 2021
  • Friday 03 December 2021 19:30 - 22:00
    MSARS Christmas Dinner - POSTPONED    ::  Restaurant
  • Friday 10 December 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    MSARS Club Night    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 24 December 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    CLOSED    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall
  • Friday 31 December 2021 19:45 - 21:45
    CLOSED    ::  Millfield Suite, rear of Cyprus Hall