Committee 2021

Post Person Callsign Telephone
President Ken Gibson G3WYN 01444 412420
Hon Chairman Russell Nelson G7TMR 01444 236795
Hon Secretary Kirk Lord 2E0GKL 07752 464353
Hon Treasurer Stella Rogers M6ZRJ 01273 844511
Hon Programme Secretary Vacant    
Other Members:      
Vice President Mike Pollock G8KMP 01444 244953
Vice Chairman Vacant    
Shack Manager Vacant    
Committee 4 Chris Nicholson 2E0NCJ 01444 232534
Committee 5 Vacant    


Club Net Times

All Times Local


0800 HF 3.74MHz +/- QRM

1100 VHF 145.350MHz

Weekdays Mon-Fri

1330 HF 14.345MHz +/- QRM

Wednesday & Friday Evenings

2000 GB3HY 70cm Repeater Net

Click here for GB3HY details

You are very welcome to join in with us, on any of our nets.

What's On? Click Events