Events 2019

Unless otherwise specified, meetings are held at Cyprus Hall, Millfield Suite, open from 7.45pm until 9.45pm.

Ideas for formal talks, either by speaker or subject always welcome. Suggestions for novel or unusual social events also welcome!


Date Event
Fri 20 Sep Radio Night and Table Top Sale
Fri 27 Sep Skittles Night - Royal Oak Barcombe
Fri 04 Oct Talk by Chris Saunders

“Time” and its relevance to amateur radio.

Fri 11 Oct Radio Night
Fri 18 Oct Video Night - Radio Caroline Evening
Fri 25 Oct Shack Sorting Out Night
Fri 01 Nov Surplus Equipment Sale - Upstairs
Fri 08 Nov Radio Night
Fri 15 Nov "Q Code Practice"
Fri 22 Nov Radio Night
Fri 29 Nov Christmas Dinner
Fri 06 Dec To be advised
Fri 13 Dec Radio Night
Fri 20 Dec Christmas Quiz - Sue G6YPY
Fri 27 Dec Closed

Club Net Times

All Times Local

Sundays

0800 HF 3.74MHz +/- QRM

1100 VHF 145.350MHz

Weekdays Mon-Fri

1330 HF 14.330MHz +/- QRM

Wednesday Evenings

2000 GB3HY 70cm Repeater Net

Click here for GB3HY details


You are very welcome to join in with us, on any of our nets.


What's On? Click Events